Schedule

Day 1

Time Live Video Room 1 Room 2 Room 3 Room 4 Room 5
           
  • 9-10:30am CST
  • 7-8:30am PST
  • 2-3:30pm UTC
 

Enterprise Search with MVC4

Chander Dhall

Getting Started With ASP.NET MVC

Eric Sowell

Cryptography 101 Using the .NET Framework and ASP.NET

Robert Boedigheimer

Brewing Beer with Windows Azure

Maarten Balliauw

Tips for Building Responsive Cloud Applications

Igor Moochnick

 

  • 10:30-12pm CST
  • 8:30-10am PST
  • 3:30-5pm UTC

Truly understanding async programming in ASP.NET

Damian Edwards

Rev up your javascript skills

Chander Dhall

That's Crazy! How To Build Single Page Web Apps

Chris Love

Test-First and Functional-First with Web API

Ryan Riley

Responsive Design

Shawn Wildermuth

Glimpse into ASP.NET - Taking a never before seen look inside your server!

Nik Molnar, Anthony van der Hoorn

  • 12-1:30pm CST
  • 10-11:30am PST
  • 5-6:30pm UTC

ASP.NET - Beyond Visual Studio 2012 and .NET 4.5

Scott Hunter

Test Driving ASP.NET MVC

Keith Burnell

A Smooth Transition to HTML5 Using MVVM

Chris Bannon

HTML5 is the Future of the Web

David Giard

HTML5 w/ ASP.NET 4 & 4.5

Matthew Osborn

 

 
  • 1:30-2:30pm CST
  • 11:30-12:30pm PST
  • 6:30-7:30pm UTC

aspConf Keynote

Scott Guthrie

  • 3-4:30pm CST
  • 1-2:30pm PST
  • 8-9:30pm UTC

Ask the Experts (SignalR, MVC, Web API)

Damian Edwards

Kendo UI – Lighten Your Load by Adding a Sword

Keith Burnell

Quick Start: Test Driven Development

David Vujic

Integration Testing With SpecsFor.Mvc – ASP.NET MVC Testing on Steroids!

Matt Honeycutt

Persistence In The Cloud: How to use Azure Storage

David Giard

Modern Web Development

Shawn Wildermuth

  • 4:30-6pm CST
  • 2:30-4pm PST
  • 9:30-11pm UTC

Bundling and Optimization

Howard Dierking

Azure SDK

Mohit Srivastava

Introduction to the ASP.NET Web API

John V. Petersen

Exterminating Common jQuery Bugs

Elijah Manor

Intro to RavenDB: NoSQL is Rapping at Your Door

David Neal

Building the NuGet Gallery with ASP.NET MVC + NuGet.

Phil Haack

  • 6-7:30pm CST
  • 4-5:30pm PST
  • 11pm-12:30am UTC

Next Generation Visual Studio Web Tools

Mads Kristensen

CQRS with ASP.NET MVC - A Year On

Ashic Mahtab

Fiddler and Your Website

Robert Boedigheimer

I Didn't Know JavaScript Could Do That!

David Hoerster

NuGet: Add Reference, Awesome

Matthew Osborn

 

 

Day 2

Time Room 1 Room 2 Room 3 Room 4 Room 5 Room 6
           
  • 9-10:30am CST
  • 7-8:30am PST
  • 2-3:30pm UTC

Fast, Faster... Async, ASP.NET

Tiberiu Covaci

Improving Web Site Performance and Scalability While Saving Money

Robert Boedigheimer

Playing with Balls of Mud

Ashic Mahtab

Building complex Single Page Application should be as enjoyable as visit to a SPA

Igor Moochnick

ASP.NET MVC Tips, Tricks and Hidden Gems

Shay Friedman

 

 
  • 10:30-12pm CST
  • 8:30-10am PST
  • 3:30-5pm UTC

ASP.NET MVC Solution Best Practices

Steve Smith

Your users are mobile capable. Is your application?

Andrew Steele

From Zero to Hero: Windows Azure Web Sites and TFS Preview

Mitch Denny

Working with Client-Side HTML5 Storages

Gil Fink

Advanced ASP.NET Web API

Daniel Roth

Web Sites on Windows Azure

Brady Gaster

  • 12-1:30pm CST
  • 10-11:30am PST
  • 5-6:30pm UTC

How To Achieve World(-Ready) Domination In ASP.NET MVC 4

Guy Smith-Ferrier

ElmahR = ELMAH + SignalR

Roberto Vespa

JavaScript Gotchas

Ashic Mahtab

Advanced ASP.NET Web Forms 4.5

Damian Edwards

Going Native With HTML5

Chris Love

ASP.NET MVC 4 Mobile

Jon Galloway

  • 1:30-2:30pm CST
  • 11:30-12:30pm PST
  • 6:30-7:30pm UTC

aspConf Keynote

Scott Hanselman

  • 3-4:30pm CST
  • 1-2:30pm PST
  • 8-9:30pm UTC

Common ASP.NET Design Patterns

Steve Smith

Deep Integration of MVC and WinForms

Matthew Kane

Testing ASP.NET MVC Views, from New Project to the Build Server

Jim Counts

Building Dynamic Web Applications with KnockoutJS and ASP.Net MVC

Ely Lucas

Awesome HTML using UJS, jQuery & Coffeescript

Amir Barylko

Three web frameworks. All .NET. All Community Driven. One hour. Go.

Christian Horsdal

  • 4:30-6pm CST
  • 2:30-4pm PST
  • 9:30-11pm UTC

The Lightweight Approach to Building Web Based APIs with .Net

Christian Horsdal

Creating Your Own Dynamic LINQ Statements With Expression Trees

David Hoerster

Why ASP.NET forms authentication is broken, and what to do about it

Troels Thomsen

Understanding Monads with JavaScript

Ashic Mahtab

Introduction to Simple.Web

Mark Rendle

Visual Studio 2012 Web Publishing : What’s after RC

Sayed Hashimi

Partner Sponsors

Conference Sponsors

;